Purchase terms

REMOVE YOURSELF FROM AN EXTREME TRUCK OF TIME TO GOING ON SHOPS. The courier will deliver your purchase at no cost to you at a convenient place and time!

We deliver products to Ukraine, Russia and other European countries.

On the territory of Ukraine, a FREE DELIVERY is provided by Nova Pochta. Within 3-6 days after making an order and payment on the site mazini.com.ua. And also free address delivery by courier or you can independently pick up the chosen goods in any convenient branch. At the address delivery the courier will wait up to 15 minutes, while you EXERCISE the EXAMPLE.

Delivery of products to Russia and other European countries is carried out within 3-14 days, carriers EMS, DHL or Ukrposhta. The cost of delivery depends on the amount of your order.

Country of delivery Order price Delivery time, days Cost of delivery, dollar
Ukraine Without limitation 3-6 days Is free
Russia and Europe Up to 200 3-6 115
10-14 15
200-399 3-6 115
10-14 Is free
From 400 3-6 Is free
10-14 Is free

It is very important for us that the purchase of women’s business clothes and accessories in the online boutique MAZINI.COM.UA BORROW YOUR SATISFACTION AND SAVINGS OF YOUR TIME. To this end, we have developed a universal approach to servicing our Customers by providing FREE SHIPPING throughout Ukraine, with the possibility of EXAMINATION at a convenient place for you and at a convenient time for you, as well as FREE REFUND if after waiting for an order your expectations were not met partially or completely.

ORDER AND PAYMENT

To make a purchase, you need to go to the CATALOG section, having previously got acquainted with the presented collection of women’s business clothes in the section STRITLUK, then choose the clothes and accessories you liked in the BASKET. After the formation of the order, you can use the savings accumulated from the purchases of your friends BONUS, as payment for the order, having written them off your account. The remaining amount you need to pay with the help of bank cards Visa or Mastercard, or cash on receipt.

If the delivery is carried out on the territory of Ukraine, then you can pay by bank card or cash on receipt. To inform us about the payment method convenient for you, choose the appropriate method of payment when placing an order on the site or call us on +38 (067) 341 36 86.

Payment on the territory of Russia and other European countries is carried out only by bank card

We GUARANTEE the security of your payments through the use of our online store 3D-Secure protocol for the transfer of confidential information, which completely excludes the possibility of reading data from your card by third parties!

27

catalog

24

basket

28

payment

RETURN OF GOODS AND MUTUAL DELIVERY

If for some reason you are not satisfied or the goods do not fit you, you can return it right away after receiving it completely FREE OF CHARGE. To do this, you need to fill out a return application, which is attached with the order, and return the goods to the courier or post office operator.

Also you can return the goods within 14 days from the date of receipt of the order. To make a refund, you need to fill out a return application, which is attached with the order, and send the goods to us by any courier service. In this case, the costs of shipping the returned goods are paid by you. Pay attention, if you specify payment by cash on delivery, the parcel will return to you back.

Before shipment, make sure that you are satisfied with the return policy: goods returned after the 14-day period after receipt, as well as goods with traces of operation and damaged packaging to return are not accepted.

Условия покупки

ИЗБАВЬТЕ СЕБЯ ОТ НЕНУЖНОЙ ТРАТЫ ВРЕМЕНИ НА ХОЖДЕНИЕ ПО МАГАЗИНАМ. Курьер доставит Вашу покупку в удобное для Вас место и время!

Доставляем продукцию по Украине, в Россию и другие страны Европы.

По территории Украины осуществляется доставка компанией «Нова Почта». В течение 3-6 дней после оформления заказа и оплаты на сайте mazini.com.ua. А также БЕСПЛАТНАЯ адресная доставка курьером по Киеву. При адресной доставке по Киеву курьер подождет до 15 минут, пока Вы ОСУЩЕСТВИТЕ ПРИМЕРКУ.

Доставку продукции в Россию и другие страны Европы осуществляем в течении 3-14 дней, перевозчиками EMS, DHL или Укрпочта. Стоимость доставки зависит от суммы Вашего заказа.

Страна доставки Сумма заказа, доллар Срок доставки, дней Стоимость доставки, доллар
Украина Без ограничения 3-6 дней Согласно тарифов компании “Новая почта”.

По Киеву БЕСПЛАТНО.

Россия и Европа до 200 3-6 115
10-14 15
200-399 3-6 115
10-14 бесплатно
от 400 3-6 бесплатно
10-14 бесплатно

ЗАКАЗ И ОПЛАТА

Для осуществления покупки Вам необходимо зайти в раздел КАТАЛОГ, предварительно ознакомившись с представленной коллекцией женской деловой одежды в разделе СТРИТЛУК, после чего выбрать понравившиеся Вам одежду и аксессуары в КОРЗИНУ. После формирования заказа, Вы можете использовать накопленные от покупок Ваших друзей БОНУСЫ, в счет оплаты заказа списав их с Вашего счета. Оставшуюся сумму Вам необходимо оплатить при помощи банковских карт Visa или Mastercard, или наличными при получении.

Если доставка осуществляется по территории Украины, то Вы можете оплатить заказ банковской картой или наличными при получении. Чтобы сообщить нам об удобном для Вас способе оплаты, выберите соответствующий способ оплаты при оформлении заказа на сайте или позвоните нам по телефону +38 (067) 341 36 86.

Оплата товара на территорию России и другие страны Европы осуществляется только после сто процентной оплаты.

Мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ безопасность Ваших платежей благодаря использованию нашим интернет-магазином протокола 3D-Secure для передачи конфиденциальной информации, который полностью исключает возможность считывания данных с Вашей карты третьими лицами!

27

каталог

24

корзина

28

оплата

ВОЗВРАТ ТОВАРА И ВЗАИМОРАСЧЕТ

Если по какой-то причине Вы остались не удовлетворены или товар Вам не подошел, Вы можете его вернуть сразу после получения. Для этого Вам необходимо заполнить заявление на возврат, которое прилагается вместе с заказом, и отдать товар курьеру или оператору почтового отделения.

Также Вы можете вернуть товар в течение 14 дней со дня получения заказа. Для осуществления возврата Вам необходимо заполнить заявление на возврат, которое прилагается вместе с заказом, и отправить товар нам любой курьерской службой. В этом случае расходы на доставку возвращаемого товара оплачиваются Вами. Обратите внимание, если Вы укажете оплату наложенным платежом, посылка вернется Вам обратно.

Перед отправлением убедитесь, что Вами соблюдены условия возврата: товары, возращенные по истечении 14-ти дневного срока после получения, а также товары со следами эксплуатации и поврежденной упаковкой к возврату не принимаются. Акционные товары возврату и обмену не подлежат.