Bonus Program

GET 10% BONUS OF YOUR FRIENDS’ PURCHASES

Dear BUYER,  we have created a sales system specially for YOU, using which you will be able to accumulate BONUSES at a rate of 10% of the purchase amount of FRIENDS, registered on our site mazini.com.ua by sent you the link.

1
3

To make that happen you should:

  1. Pass the simple registration on a website mazini.com.ua.
  2. Enter to your personal online account, click ‘Invite Friends’ and copy your personal link. Send the link to your friends, using Viber, What’s App, Facebook, Twitter, Vkontakte, E-mail or sms. (If you are authorized on the website, go directly to ‘Invite Friends’).
4
5
6
8

After the registration of your friends on the website mazini.com.ua by the link you’ve sent, you’ll receive bonuses in the amount of 10% of each friends’ purchase. (1 bonus is equal to 1 UAH). These savings you can use to buy clothes and accessories MAZINI on our website mazini.com.ua. The amount of bonuses can be checked in online personal account. Use your bonuses while ordering clothes and accessories MAZINI on our website mazini.com.ua

The bonus program does not cover the goods on sale.

8
9
10

We wish You enough sending out and big circle of friends! ☺

Бонусная программа

ПОЛУЧАЙТЕ 10% БОНУС ОТ ПОКУПОК ВАШИХ ДРУЗЕЙ

Уважаемый ПОКУПАТЕЛЬ! Специально для ВАС мы создали систему продаж, воспользовавшись которой, Вы сможете накапливать БОНУСЫ в размере 10% от суммы покупок ДРУЗЕЙ, зарегистрировавшихся на нашем сайте: mazini.com.ua по отправленной Вами ссылке.

1
3

Для этого Вам необходимо:

  1. Пройти ПРОСТУЮ регистрацию на сайте mazini.com.ua.
  2. Зайти в личный кабинет — Раздел «Пригласить друзей» и скопировать Вашу персональную ссылку, которую НЕОБХОДИМО ОТПРАВИТЬ своим ДРУЗЬЯМ, воспользовавшись Viber, Wha’s APP, Facebook, Twitter, по электронной почте или смс. (Если Вы уже авторизованы на сайте, перейдите сразу к приглашению друзей).
4
5
6
8

ПОСЛЕ регистрации ДРУГА на сайте mazini.com.ua по отправленной Вами ссылке и совершении им покупок, на Вашем личном счету БУДУТ НАКАПЛИВАТЬСЯ  БОНУСЫ в РАЗМЕРЕ 10% от КАЖДОЙ ПОКУПКИ (1 Бонус = 1 грн), которые ВЫ сможете использовать для приобретения одежды и аксессуаров MAZINI на нашем сайте mazini.com.ua Просмотреть количество полученных бонусов Вы сможете в своем ЛИЧНОМ кабинете. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ свои бонусы Вы сможете при оформлении заказа, приобретая одежду и аксессуары MAZINI на нашем сайте mazini.com.ua

Бонусная программа не действует на товары, проданные со скидками.

8
9
10

ВАМ, наш УВАЖАЕМЫЙ почитатель, УДАЧНЫХ рассылок и ПОБОЛЬШЕ хороших ДРУЗЕЙ.